Broadside – “King of Nothing” and “Empty” (Audio review)

The two new singles “King of Nothing” and “Empty” from Broadside dropped May 15, 2019 via Victory Records.

Review written by Jessi McKee

For more on Broadside:

Music featured
Intro: Broadside – Empty
Outro: Broadside – King of Nothing

Tune in every Thursday at Midnight ET on idobi Radio for all new premiere episodes:

Follow us on Twitter @SpinThoughts

Subscribe to the show for free on Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn, Stitcher and more!

Visit our website:

Angelo Gargaro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s