Bogues – Paint All the Walls the Same (Audio Album Review)

The new album ‘Paint All the Walls the Same’ from Bogues released November 1, 2019.

Review written by Dan Bowyer

For more on Bogues:

Music featured
Intro: Bogues – Light Where There Was None
Outro: Bogues – Aurora Alone

Tune in every Thursday at Midnight ET on idobi Radio for all new premiere episodes:

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us on Facebook:

Follow us on Instagram:

Help support Spinning Thoughts by clicking on the link below!
Buy Me a Coffee at

Angelo Gargaro

Twitter: @SpinThoughts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s