Thousand Below – Gone In Your Wake (Audio Album Review)

The new album ‘Gone In Your Wake’ from Thousand Below released October 11, 2019 via Rise Records.

Review written by Sammi Mika

For more on Thousand Below:

Music featured
Intro: Thousand Below – Chemical
Outro: Thousand Below – Fake Smile

Tune in every Thursday at Midnight ET on idobi Radio for all new premiere episodes:

Follow us on Twitter @SpinThoughts.
Subscribe to the show for free on Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn, Stitcher and more!

Visit our website:

Help support Spinning Thoughts by clicking on the link below!
Buy Me a Coffee at

Angelo Gargaro

Twitter: @SpinThoughts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s